top of page

new year; same us.


Hey guys!

2016 was a big year with so many opportunities that were taken and also missed. It was great year. So many things happened, new adventures taken and started. One of the biggest adventures I'll ever take began, marriage, and I also began this journey of music, for real though, no more games. And so far, I've come a long ways and now 2017 is here with so much more in store. I cannot wait to see what God brings our way this year. Already so much is happening in the first couple of months!

- Jan 7th debuts the promo video series "I Am Me. I Am Loved." on YouTube to lead up to my upcoming mixtape (THIS SATURDAY)

- End of January/Beginning of Feb I'm hosting a writing workshop at LAKE PARK H.S.

- Got a show on FEB 3RD at The Smooth Fox in Elgin

AND

- Feb 24th; "Who Am I?" drops. (that's the mixtape)

Thank you again for joining me on this journey. 2017 is here but so are we. Same guys, same movement, new year. Let's get this. #beStrong19

- Joshua

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page